The Bar
The Bar Newsletter  The Bar on Facebook
HOME        MENU        EVENTS        LEAGUES        PARTIES & CATERING        LOCATIONS        GIFTS        EMPLOYMENT        CONTACT
The Bar - Leagues
League Schedules & Standings
Choose a location below to view updated schedules and standings.
Volleyball League Information
Appleton - Lynndale: Fall league registration deadline: Friday Aug 26, 2022
Monday: Aug 29 - Dec 19: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Tuesday: Aug 30 - Dec 20: Men's 4s, Coed 6s, King/Queen
Wednesday: Aug 31 - Dec 21: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Sep 1 - Dec 22: Coed 4s, Coed 6s Register Now

Green Bay - Lime Kiln: Winter league registration deadline: Friday Nov 11, 2022
Monday: Nov 14 - Feb 6: Coed 6s, King/Queen
Tuesday: Nov 15 - Feb 7: Women's 6s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Nov 16 - Feb 8: Men's 4 & 6s, Womens 6s, Coed 6s, Veterans 6s, Coed 4s, King/King
Thursday: Nov 17 - Feb 9: Men's 6s, Coed 6s, Women's Queen/Queen
Register Now

Oshkosh: Winter league registration deadline: Friday Nov 18, 2022
Monday: Nov 21 - Feb 13: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 4s
Tuesday: Nov 22 - Feb 14: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Nov 23 - Feb 15: Coed 4s, Coed 6s, King/Queen
Thursday: Dec 1 - Feb 16: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Register Now

Wausau: Summer league registration deadline: Tuesday May 17, 2022.
We will have an in-house registration and open play on May 17.
Tuesday: May 24 - Aug 30: Any 6s
Register Now

*League fees vary per location.
Volleyball Links
League Registration
League Sub List
The Bar's Volleyball Rules
Bocce League Information
Green Bay - Lime Kiln:
Contact us or inquire in-house for details.

Wausau:
Contact us or inquire in-house for details.
Bags League Information
Appleton - Lynndale:
Contact us or inquire in-house for details.
Horseshoe League Information
Appleton - Lynndale:
Contact us or inquire in-house for details.
Craft Brewery of the Month
Shot Special
Mikasa King of the Beach Volleyballs For Sale
When's the Next Tournament?
Enter your information below to be added to our tournament announcement list.
Email:
First Name:
Last Name:
Gameday Shuttles
APPLETON - THE AVENUE   •   APPLETON - LYNNDALE   •   GREEN BAY - HOLMGREN WAY   •   GREEN BAY - LIME KILN   •   OSHKOSH   •   WAUSAU
© 2022 The Bar. All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by: Thinksite®