The Bar
The Bar Newsletter  The Bar on Facebook
HOME        MENU        EVENTS        LEAGUES        PARTIES & CATERING        LOCATIONS        GIFTS        EMPLOYMENT        CONTACT
The Bar - Leagues
League Schedules & Standings
Choose a location below to view updated schedules and standings.
Volleyball League Information
Appleton - Lynndale: Winter league registration deadline: Friday Dec 28, 2018
Monday: Jan 7 - Apr 29: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Tuesday: Jan 8 - Apr 30: Men's 4s, Coed 6s, King/Queen
Wednesday: Jan 2 - May 1: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Jan 3 - May 2: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Register Now

Green Bay - Lime Kiln: Spring league registration deadline: Friday Feb 8, 2019
Monday: Feb 18 - May 27: Coed 6s
Tuesday: Feb 12 - May 21: Men's 6s, Women's 6s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Feb 13 - May 22: Men's 4 & 6s, Womens 6s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Feb 14 - May 23: Men's 6s, Coed 6s, Women's Queen/Queen
Register Now

Oshkosh: Spring league registration deadline: Friday Feb 15, 2019
Monday: Feb 25 - May 20: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 4s
Tuesday: Feb 19 - May 14: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Feb 20 - May 15: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Feb 21 - May 16: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Register Now

Wausau: Summer league registration deadline: Tuesday May 22, 2018
Tuesday: May 29 - Sep 11: Any 6s
We will add leagues on other nights if needed. Register Now

*League fees vary per location.
Volleyball Links
League Registration
League Sub List
The Bar's Volleyball Rules
Bocce League Information
Green Bay - Lime Kiln:
Tuesday: Begins Jun 6, 2018
Thursday: (Bocce/Bean Combined) Begins Jun 7, 2018
Register In House

Wausau:
Monday: Begins TBD
Register In House
Bags League Information
Appleton - Lynndale:
Wednesday: Begins Sep 12, 2018
Register In House
Horseshoe League Information
Appleton - Lynndale:
Thursday: Begins TBD
Register In House
Craft Brewery of the Month
Shot Special
When's the Next Tournament?
Enter your information below to be added to our tournament announcement list.
Email:
First Name:
Last Name:
APPLETON - THE AVENUE   •   APPLETON - LYNNDALE   •   GREEN BAY - HOLMGREN WAY   •   GREEN BAY - LIME KILN   •   OSHKOSH   •   WAUSAU
© 2019 The Bar. All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by: Thinksite®