The Bar
The Bar Newsletter  The Bar on Facebook
HOME        MENU        EVENTS        LEAGUES        PARTIES & CATERING        LOCATIONS        GIFTS        EMPLOYMENT        CONTACT
The Bar - Leagues
League Schedules & Standings
Choose a location below to view updated schedules and standings.
Volleyball League Information
Appleton - Lynndale: Fall league registration deadline: Friday Aug 30, 2019
Monday: Sep 9 - Dec 16: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Tuesday: Sep 3 - Dec 17: Men's 4s, Coed 6s, King/Queen
Wednesday: Sep 4 - Dec 18: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Sep 5 - Dec 19: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Register Now

Green Bay - Lime Kiln: Fall league registration deadline: Friday Nov 12, 2019
Monday: Nov 18 - Feb 17: Coed 6s
Tuesday: Nov 12 - Feb 11: Men's 6s, Women's 6s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Nov 13 - Feb 12: Men's 4 & 6s, Womens 6s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Nov 14 - Feb 13: Men's 6s, Coed 6s, Women's Queen/Queen
Register Now

Oshkosh: Fall league registration deadline: Friday Aug 16, 2019
Monday: Aug 26 - Nov 18: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 4s
Tuesday: Aug 20 - Nov 12: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Aug 21 - Nov 13: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Aug 22 - Nov 14: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Register Now

Wausau: Summer league registration deadline: Tuesday May 14, 2019.
We will have an in-house registration day on May 14.
Tuesday: May 21 - Aug 28: Any 6s
Register Now

*League fees vary per location.
Volleyball Links
League Registration
League Sub List
The Bar's Volleyball Rules
Bocce League Information
Green Bay - Lime Kiln:
Tuesday: Begins Jun 6, 2018
Thursday: (Bocce/Bean Combined) Begins Jun 7, 2018
Register In House

Wausau:
Monday: Begins TBD
Register In House
Bags League Information
Appleton - Lynndale:
Wednesday: Begins Sep 12, 2018
Register In House
Horseshoe League Information
Appleton - Lynndale:
Thursday: Begins TBD
Register In House
Craft Brewery of the Month
Shot Special
When's the Next Tournament?
Enter your information below to be added to our tournament announcement list.
Email:
First Name:
Last Name:
Gameday Shuttles
Ticket King
APPLETON - THE AVENUE   •   APPLETON - LYNNDALE   •   GREEN BAY - HOLMGREN WAY   •   GREEN BAY - LIME KILN   •   OSHKOSH   •   WAUSAU
© 2019 The Bar. All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by: Thinksite®