The Bar
The Bar Newsletter  The Bar on Facebook
HOME         MENU         EVENTS         LEAGUES         PARTY PLANNING         LOCATIONS         GIFTS         EMPLOYMENT         CONTACT
The Bar - Leagues
League Schedules & Standings
Choose a location below to view updated schedules and standings.
Volleyball League Information
Appleton - Lynndale: Summer league registration deadline: Friday May 5, 2017
Monday: May 8 - Aug 28: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Tuesday: May 16 - Aug 29: Men's 4s, Coed 6s, King/Queen
Wednesday: May 10 - Aug 30: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Thursday: May 11 - Aug 31: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Register Now

Green Bay - Lime Kiln: Fall league registration deadline: Friday Aug 4, 2017
Monday: Aug 14 - Oct 30: Coed 6s
Tuesday: Aug 8 - Oct 24: Men's 6s, Women's 6s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Aug 9 - Oct 25: Men's 4 & 6s, Womens 6s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Aug 10 - Oct 26: Men's 6s, Coed 6s, Women's Queen/Queen
Register Now

Oshkosh: Fall league registration deadline: Friday Aug 18, 2017
Sunday: Aug 27 - Nov 19: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Monday: Aug 28 - Nov 20: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 4s
Tuesday: Aug 22 - Nov 14: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Aug 23 - Nov 15: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Aug 24 - Nov 16: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Register Now

Wausau: Summer league registration deadline: Tuesday May 23, 2017
Tuesday: May 30 - Sep 12: Any 6s
We will add leagues on other nights if needed. Register Now

*League fees vary per location.
Volleyball Links
League Registration
League Sub List
The Bar's Volleyball Rules
Bocce League Information
Green Bay - Lime Kiln:
Tuesday: Begins May 23
Thursday: (Bocce/Bean Combined) Begins May 25
Register In House

Wausau:
Monday: Begins May 30
Register In House
Horseshoe League Information
Appleton - Lynndale:
Thursday: Begins May 26
Register In House

Oshkosh:
Thursday: Begins Jun 6
Register In House
Craft Brewery of the Month
Shot Special
Spalding Balls For Sale
When's the Next Tournament?
Enter your information below to be added to our tournament announcement list.
Email:
First Name:
Last Name:
gameday.meetatthebar.com
APPLETON - THE AVENUE   •   APPLETON - LYNNDALE   •   GREEN BAY - HOLMGREN WAY   •   GREEN BAY - LIME KILN   •   OSHKOSH   •   WAUSAU
© 2017 The Bar. All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by: Thinksite®