The Bar
The Bar Newsletter  The Bar on Facebook
HOME         MENU         EVENTS         LEAGUES         PARTY PLANNING         LOCATIONS         GIFTS         EMPLOYMENT         CONTACT
The Bar - Leagues
League Schedules & Standings
Choose a location below to view updated schedules and standings.
Volleyball League Information
Appleton - Lynndale: Winter league registration deadline: Friday Dec 29, 2017
Monday: Jan 8 - Apr 30: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Tuesday: Jan 2 - May 1: Men's 4s, Coed 6s, King/Queen
Wednesday: Jan 3 - May 2: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Jan 4 - May 3: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Register Now

Green Bay - Lime Kiln: Winter league registration deadline: Friday Nov 3, 2017
Monday: Nov 13 - Feb 12: Coed 6s
Tuesday: Nov 7 - Feb 6: Men's 6s, Women's 6s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Nov 8 - Feb 7: Men's 4 & 6s, Womens 6s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Nov 9 - Feb 8: Men's 6s, Coed 6s, Women's Queen/Queen
Register Now

Oshkosh: Winter league registration deadline: Friday Nov 17, 2017
Monday: Nov 27 - Feb 19: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 4s
Tuesday: Nov 21 - Feb 13: Men's 4s, Women's 4s, Coed 6s
Wednesday: Nov 22 - Feb 14: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Thursday: Nov 30 - Feb 15: Coed 4s, Coed 6s
Register Now

Wausau: Summer league registration deadline: Tuesday May 23, 2017
Tuesday: May 30 - Sep 12: Any 6s
We will add leagues on other nights if needed. Register Now

*League fees vary per location.
Volleyball Links
League Registration
League Sub List
The Bar's Volleyball Rules
Bocce League Information
Green Bay - Lime Kiln:
Tuesday: Begins May 23
Thursday: (Bocce/Bean Combined) Begins May 25
Register In House

Wausau:
Monday: Begins May 30
Register In House
Horseshoe League Information
Appleton - Lynndale:
Thursday: Begins May 26
Register In House

Oshkosh:
Thursday: Begins Jun 6
Register In House
Craft Brewery of the Month
Shot Special
Spalding Balls For Sale
When's the Next Tournament?
Enter your information below to be added to our tournament announcement list.
Email:
First Name:
Last Name:
gameday.meetatthebar.com
EventUSA
APPLETON - THE AVENUE   •   APPLETON - LYNNDALE   •   GREEN BAY - HOLMGREN WAY   •   GREEN BAY - LIME KILN   •   OSHKOSH   •   WAUSAU
© 2017 The Bar. All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by: Thinksite®